Jackie Tech – You Can Have It All – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jackie tech you can have“You Can Have It All” è il debut single della producer e cantante svedese Jackie Tech. Finalmente ascoltiamo qualcosa di diverso dal mondo EDM con un vocal convincente, una cassa molto pesante e solo un breve e ben dosato accenno al moombahton.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Said I like the way you live
Light me up just like a match
One deep breath before the blast
Knowing I can’t take that back

[Chorus]
So you can have it all,
you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul
So you can have it all,
you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul

[Verse 2]
Draining water from the sea
Take it all ’til I’m empty
When we crash, just let it bleed
Burn to ashes when you leave

[Chorus]
So you can have it all,
you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul
So you can have it all,
you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul

[Chorus]
So you can have it all,
you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul
So you can have it all,
you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul

[Outro]
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
You can have it all, you can have it all
Every inch of my soul

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  71/100

 

Jackie Tech – You Can Have It All – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-14T17:19:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento