Camila Cabello – Crying In The Club – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

camila cabello crying“Crying In The Club” è il debut single da solista della 20enne americana Camila Cabello, ex della girl band Fifth Harmony ma già con featuring di successo all’attivo con Shawn Mendes e Machine Gun Kelly. Il dream team di produzione con Sia ed il fidato Cashmere Cat, non va oltre l’ennesima mid-tempo dance con sfumature dancehall.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You think that you’ll die without him
You know that’s a lie that you tell yourself
You fear that you lay alone forever now
It ain’t true, ain’t true, ain’t true, no

So put your arms around me tonight
Let the music lift you up like you’ve never been so high
Open up your heart to me
Let the music lift you up like you’ve never been this free
‘Til you feel the sunrise
Let the music warm your body like the heat of a thousand fires
The heat of a thousand fires

Ain’t no crying in the club (hey, hey)
Let the beat carry ‘way your tears as they fall baby
Ain’t no crying in the club (hey, hey)
With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club

You may think that you’ll die without her
But you know that’s a lie that you told yourself
You fear that you’ll never meet another so pure
But it ain’t true, ain’t true, ain’t true, no

So put your arms around me tonight
Let the music lift you up like you’ve never been so high
Open up your heart to me
Let the music lift you up like you’ve never been this free
‘Til you feel the sunrise
Let the music warm your body like the heat of a thousand fires
The heat of a thousand fires

Ain’t no crying in the club (hey, hey)
Let the beat carry ‘way your tears as they fall baby
Ain’t no crying in the club (hey, hey)
With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club

You think that you’ll die without him
You know that’s a lie that you tell yourself
You fear that you lay alone forever now
It ain’t true, ain’t true, ain’t true, no

I said ain’t no (ain’t no)
Ain’t no crying
Ain’t no crying in the club, no crying
I said ain’t no (ain’t no)
Ain’t no crying
Ain’t no crying in the club, no crying

Ain’t no crying in the club (hey, hey)
Let the beat carry ‘way your tears as they fall baby
Ain’t no crying in the club (hey, hey)
With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I

Ain’t no crying in the club (ain’t no crying, no crying, no crying, no)
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club (ain’t no crying, no crying, no crying, no)
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 61/100

 

Camila Cabello – Crying In The Club – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-25T18:48:05+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento