Clean Bandit and Marina – Disconnect – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

clean bandit disconnectI Clean Bandit sembrano quasi ansiosi di farci ascoltare la loro musica e nonostante l’attuale successo di “Symphony”, rilasciano il nuovo singolo “Disconnect”, facendo (quasi) la stessa cosa senza deludere comunque le aspettative. La formula adult dance-pop si ripete con la voce di Marina, cantautrice inglese nota col moniker di Marina And The Diamonds che dona una sfumatura dreamy alla traccia.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I’ve been feeling anxious
Ain’t been feeling right
I’ve been staying up yeah
Staying up all night

I’ve been calling exes
Tryna disconnect
I can’t cut the wires
Running round my head

Need to look after myself
Yeah I need to take a breath
Need to look after my health
Yeah I need to disconnect

Yeah I need to take a breath, oo-ooh
Yeah I need to disconnect, oo-ooh
Oo-ooh
Oo-ooh

I go out all night yeah
I go home alone
Sleeping in my bed
Head beside my phone

Looking at the screen
Glowing in the dark
I just wanna dream
But I can’t seem to switch off

Need to look after myself
Yeah I need to take a breath
Need to look after my health
Yeah I need to disconnect

Yeah I need to take a breath, oo-ooh
Yeah I need to disconnect, oo-ooh

Feel my body shutting down
I don’t wanna hear a sound
Feel my battery running low
I don’t wanna be alone

Yeah I need to take a breath
Yeah I need to disconnect
Feel my fuse about to blow
Babe I need to hit the road
Don’t know where I wanna go

I don’t wanna be alone
In a crude telephone
Like a body covered in chrome
Feel my body shutting down
I don’t wanna hear a sound

Yeah I need to take a breath
Yeah I need to disconnect

Oo-ooh, oo-ooh
Oo-ooh, oo-ooh
Oo-ooh, oo-ooh
Oo-ooh, oo-ooh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

Clean Bandit and Marina – Disconnect – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-06-24T15:30:01+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento