Don Diablo – Save A Little Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

don diablo saveLa fama del 37enne producer olandese Don Diablo non è certamente proporzionata alla presenza nelle classifiche dei suoi singoli. Gli si può quindi concedere un singolo molto dance-pop come l’attuale “Save A Little Love”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Girl in the sea, it’s wearing you down
You got so much to do, but I just want you around
Darlin’ I see, the look in your eyes
You’re too tired for love, after working all night

Work all week (work all week)
And chase money (chase money)
Can’t you see? (can’t you see?)
Real love is for free
Real love is for free

C’mon, 1, 2, 3
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be
Await and see
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be
C’mon, 1, 2, 3
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be
Await and see
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be

If all that you want is some appreciation
You got more than enough, you ain’t the dollars you’re makin’
If loving can be some kind of payment
We get more than we need, we’re billionaire’s, baby

Work all week (work all week)
And chase money (chase money)
Can’t you see? (can’t you see?)
Real love is for free
Real love is for free

C’mon, 1, 2, 3
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be
Await and see
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be
C’mon, 1, 2, 3
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be
Await and see
Won’t you save a little love for me?
If you save a little love for me
I can show you how love can be

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Don Diablo – Save A Little Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-01T12:09:50+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento