Stanaj – The Way I Love Her – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

STANAJ THE WAYIl cantante 23enne americano di origini albanesi Albert Stanaj, ha da poco rilasciato il singolo “The Way I Love Her”, dancehall/R&B che ricorda una manciata di canzoni simili delle scorse estati, non a caso con il producer RedOne sempre in mezzo.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Stanaj
This is the way I love her
Oh, wait, what?
This is the way I love her
And now it’s gettin’ lately

Butterflies come out when she opens up her mouth
Never heard more perfect sounds
I’m so deep in I could drown
Her eyes are on my eyes
While that girl is walking by
But I could have that anytime
Baby, you’re my only type

You’re the best
You’re the wrost
Feels so good and then it hurts
It hurts, oh
I’m blessed, I’m cursed
But it all makes sense to me

This is the way I love her
Don’t wanna touch no other
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
This is the way I love her
Like I never wanna touch another
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me

This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
Ooh

I don’t give out my codes
So I wonder how she knows?
How to reach inside of me
Chain me up then set me free
She’s a real perfectionist
I know where perfection is
When she climbs on top of me
In the moments no one sees

You’re the best (You’re the best babe)
You’re the worst
Feels so good and then it hurts
It hurts, oh
I’m blessed, I’m cursed
But it all makes sense to me

This is the way I love her
Don’t wanna touch no other
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
This is the way I love her
Like I never wanna touch another
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me

This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me

This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
This is the way I love her
Like I never wanna touch another
This is the way I love her
Ooh

This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me
This is the way I love her (I love you babe)
Like I never wanna touch another
This is the way I love her
Even though it’s killing me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Stanaj – The Way I Love Her – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-11T13:06:18+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento