Coasts – Take Me Back Home – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

coasts cd2017I Coasts stanno per pubblicare il secondo album “This Life” a quasi due anni dal debut e intanto rilasciano vari singoli incluso l’attuale “Take Me Back Home” , all’insegna del synth-rock da alta rotazione radiofonica, almeno nelle intenzioni della formazione britannica.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Sunlight starts to skate across the ceiling
We’re in your room melting away
The shapes, they make you feel like you are dreaming
Remember when life was a game?

You said, ’One night. So high. Fucked up until the morning light.’
‘One night. so high.’

Take me back home where the sky is glittering gold
We could turn back time, let the bad blood lie
Take me back home

A wide eyed boy slowly going through the motions
With all our friends we’ve made on the road
The temptations turn my head and crack it open
My mind’s a mess, I’m out of control

You said, ’One night. So high. Fucked up until the morning light.’
‘One night. so high.’

Take me back home where the sky is glittering gold
We could turn back time, let the bad blood lie
Take me back home

Take me back, take me back home

Take me back home where the sky is glittering gold
We could turn back time, let the bad blood lie
Take me back home

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Coasts – Take Me Back Home – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-19T18:22:45+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento