Fuse ODG – Window Seat – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

fuse odg window seat“Window Seat” è il nuovo singolo del rapper 28enne inglese ma di origini ghanesi Fuse ODG, un maestro delle sonorità afrobeats già premiato dalle classifiche in passato e che conferma il suo talento.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Yeah, window seat
From the street to the window seat
See your sweet from my pillow sheet
Thank you for keeping me nice and sweet
Yeah, from my window seat
Looking back at my history
Never thought I see this glory
Hold me like a big trophy

Oh captain I turn on the engine
Lets park it up
And I see my friend there, and they’re turnin’ up
So follow me, first class I send it, we movin’ up
Oh mama, your prayers have blessed me
Just look up and see

Oh my god, you make me great
You make me high, to a higher place
Oh my god, you make me great
You make me high, to a higher place

Yeah, window seat
See the cars from my window seat
Went through pain gettin’ on my feet
And I wish I pray when it’s time to eat
Yeah, from my window seat
Sit with me, front row three
I’ve been through the trouble and so did [] to victory

Oh captain I turn on the engine
Lets park it up

And I see my friend there, and they’re turnin’ up
So follow me, first class I send it, we movin’ up
Oh mama, your prayers have blessed me
Just look up and see

Oh my god, you make me great
You make me high, to a higher place
Oh my god, you make me great
You make me high, to a higher place

All the seats calling me
O-M-G
All the seats , all for me
O-M-G, OMG

Oh my god, you make me great
You make me high, to a higher place
Oh my god, you make me great
You make me high, to a higher place

Window, window
Window, window
Window, window
Window, window
Window, window, (it’s a worldwide movement)
Window, window
Window, window, (take off)
Window, window
All the seats calling me
O-M-G
All the seats , all for me
O-M-G, OMG

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Fuse ODG – Window Seat – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-20T17:25:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento