HONNE – Just Dance – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

honne just danceA un anno dal debut album, gli HONNE rilasciano già un singolo slegato dalla precedente era discografica. Si tratta di “Just Dance” , electro-funky non particolarmente incisivo per il duo inglese.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

This might sound OTT, oh, but you plus me
It caused a feeling that I just cannot explain
Hey, BRB, oh, and a min or three
I need a minute to myself to comprehend
Why did I just see to my eyes for me?
‘Cause I can’t believe she’s talking to me
I sat here just hoping my dream’s come true
So are you, just dance

Wrap both your arms around my body
And dance like you are with nobody
I could not care what anyone thinks
Definitely not after those drinks
I have found my weakness in the shape of you
There’s a kind of sweetness oozing out of you

What is going on? It’s tricky
Giving the impression that this isn’t a dead end
How did this come on so quickly?
Give me a sec ‘cause I should check and seal her friends
Wait, where have they gone?
Have they upped and left?
How long have I been here?
My time is a mess
And I’m sat here, just hoping my dream’s come true

But I was afraid this would happen
That this would happen
And that I only came for a quick one
And now I’m on one
Just dance

Wrap both your arms around my body
And dance like you are with nobody
I could not care what anyone thinks
Definitely not after those drinks
I have found my weakness in the shape of you
There’s a kind of sweetness oozing out of you

Just dance
Just dance
Just dance
Just dance

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

 

HONNE – Just Dance – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-24T15:54:26+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento