Gordi – On My Side – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

gordi cd2017La cantautrice 24enne australiana Sophie Payten in arte Gordi, sta per pubblicare il debut album “Reservoir”, preceduto dal singolo folktronico “On My Side” , sicuramente in grado di catalizzare l’attenzione di un ampio pubblico.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’d paint a picture for you here
But I would sooner disappear
Then let you know what’s on my mind
But then I’d leave myself behind

And I know
That I can’t, I won’t
I’ll tell you that I don’t
But I need you on my side
And I’ll stay, I’ll go
I’ll tell you I’m may know
But I need you on my side

How do you give yourself to me?
I send you my words silently
I have been tongue-tied for a while
Cause I can’t go that extra mile

And I know
That I can’t, I won’t
I’ll tell you that I don’t
But I need you on my side
And I’ll stay, I’ll go
I’ll tell you I’m may know
But I need you on my side

I’m expecting something
When my hands are cold
And I can’t fight this feeling
Or what I’ve been told
Cause everything I’m asking of you
Just too much to hold

Cause I can’t, I won’t
I’ll tell you that I don’t
But I need you on my side
And I’ll stay, I’ll go
I’ll tell you I’m may know
But I need you on my
I need you on my
I need you on my

I can’t, I won’t
I’ll tell you that I don’t
But I need you on my side
And I’ll stay, I’ll go
I’ll tell you I’m may know
But I need you on my side

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Gordi – On My Side – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-31T15:59:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento