XXXTENTACION feat. Trippie Redd – Fuck Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

XXXTENTACION CD2017Esce in questi giorni “17”, il debut album del rapper 19enne statunitense XXXTENTACION che a dire il vero è poco più di un EP per la sua brevità. Tuttavia non mancano le perle del genere lo-fi trap come “Fuck Love” in feat con un altro emergente come Trippie Redd.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Trippie Redd:]
Baby I need you in my life, in my life
Please bae don’t go switching side, switching sides
I swear this is where you reside, you reside
Please bae don’t go switching sides, switching sides
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Oooh, please don’t throw your love away, huh
Please don’t throw your love away, huh
Please don’t throw your love away, huh, yeahhh, ayy

[XXXTENTACION:]
I’m nauseous, I’m dyin’
(She ripped my heart right out)
Can’t find her, someone to
(My eyes are all cried out)
Lost it, riots
Gunfire inside my head, I’ve
Lost it, riots
Gunfire inside my head

[Trippie Redd:]
Baby I need you in my life, in my life
Please bae don’t go switching side, switching sides
I swear this is where you reside, you reside
Please bae don’t go switching sides, switching sides
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Oooh, please don’t throw your love away, huh
Please don’t throw your love away, huh
Please don’t throw your love away, huh, yeahhh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 84/100

 

XXXTENTACION feat. Trippie Redd – Fuck Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-03T13:25:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento