Anna Of The North – Fire – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

anna of the north loversEsce in questi giorni il debut album “Lovers”, della cantautrice 28enne norvegese Anna Of The North che in parte sarà una somma dei singoli fin qui rilasciati, incluso l’attuale “Fire”, piuttosto catchy col suo sound tropical-pop.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Fire
Fire
Fire

Fire
Fire
Fire

You were just a fire, burning in the rain
Looked at you and I got turnt
Blinded by desire, caught up in the flame
Let you in and I got burned

Such a fool to think you changed
Never show me love, just another drug
Someone to heal your pain
Such a foolish thing to say
Never want to grow up, you were just a burden
Burning in the rain

I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire
Down in your fire
I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire, fire
Down in your fire, fire

You were just a fire, out of [?]
Took it all to no return
Blinded by desire, caught up in the flame
Let you in and I got burned

Such a fool to think you changed
Never show me love, just another drug
Someone to heal your pain
Such a foolish thing to say
Never want to grow up, you were just a burden
Burning in the rain

I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire
Down in your fire
I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire, fire
Down in your fire
I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire, fire
Down in your fire
I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire, fire
Down in your fire
I don’t wanna go down in your fire, fire, fire
Fire

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Anna Of The North – Fire – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-07T17:49:16+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento