Asaf Avidan – My Old Pain – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

asaf avidan cd2017“My Old Pain” è il lead single dal nuovo album di Asaf Avidan che uscirà il 3 novembre. Il cantautore 37enne israeliano ci regala una ballad folk-blues da brividi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’m in love again
With my old pain
With my old pain
Save me from the same
Perpetual game
Of my own name

Every time the Weeping Willow dances in the breeze
Please remind to everybody that I smiled with ease

Not too long ago
So honey, don’t let go
Of what you know of me

I am dressed to kill
In my old skin
In my old skin
Save me from the same
Primordial sin
That’s deep within

Every time the hungry waves come dancing in the sand
Please remind this broken shell it used to be a man

Not too long ago
So honey, don’t let go
Of what you know of me

Take heed of the ocean
And the scent of the storm
And whisper the west wind
And guide me back home

I’m in love again
With my old pain
With my old pain

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Asaf Avidan – My Old Pain – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-12T17:43:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento