Jamie Lawson – Fall Into Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jamie lawson cd2017Uscirà il 29 settembre “Happy Accidents”, il nuovo album del cantautore 41enne inglese Jamie Lawson, ri-lanciato da Ed Sheeran con la sua nuova etichetta discografica. Ascoltiamo “Fall Into Love”, tipica midtempo folk-pop da serie-tv che comunque non mi dispiace.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Who’s gonna love you when I’m gone?
Who’s gonna hold you when I can’t?
These are the words that you tasted
This is the fear that you held
Who’s gonna love you when I’m gone?

Don’t dislocate these feelings
From the truth that you hold in your hands
I’ll be, colors you see,
Air that you breathe,
Fall into me,
It won’t be the last time
All that you know
Sparks that you throw
Fall into me
It won’t be the last time

I’m still gonna love you when I’m gone
You’re still gonna sense me when you’re scared
These are the tears that you tasted
This is the world where we hail
I’ll always love you when I’m gone

Don’t dislocate these feelings
From the truth
From the truth that you hold in your hands
I’ll be,
Colors you see,
Air that you breathe,
Fall into me,
And it won’t be the last time
All that you know
Sparks that you throw
Fall into me
And it won’t be the last time
Hope that insists
Truth still exists
Fall into me and it won’t be the last time
You fall into me
You fall into meeeeee
You fall into me
You fall into me

I’ll be,
Colors you see,
Air that you breathe,
Fall into me,
And it won’t be the last time
All that you know
Sparks that you throw
Fall into me
And it won’t be the last time
Hope that insists
Truth still exists
Fall into me and it won’t be the last time
You fall into me
You fall into me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Jamie Lawson – Fall Into Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-24T13:51:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento