Kyle Pearce – Tick Tock – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kyle_pearce_tick_tockProsegue il sodalizio tra il cantautore australiano Kyle Pearce e il duo di producer tedeschi Junge Junge. “Tick Tock” è infatti il seguito della precedente hit “Run Run Run”, con featuring invertito e simili sonorità trist-house.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

I fell in a water
It was colder
Than I ever fell before
You say: I don’t want ya
But I want ya
I need something to hold

I don’t know why I went wrong
I just wanna get alone
I don’t know why people say
That you
Are better off without me

(Tick tock, tick tock…)

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

You think that you’re invincible
You wanna
Stay on your own
Love is really powerfull, oh
It will [?] the bone

I don’t know why I went wrong
I just wanna get alone
I don’t know why people say
That you
Are better off without me

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

I don’t know if I can make it on my own
So call me on my phone and we talk about it all
I don’t know if I can make it on my own
So call me on my phone and we talk about it all
I don’t know if I can make it on my own
So call me on my phone and we talk about it all
I don’t know if I can make it on my own
So call me on my phone and we talk about it all

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

Tick tock, tick tock
Waiting all my life for you
To feel my, feel my
My situation, baby

Waiting all my life for you
My situation, baby

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

Kyle Pearce – Tick Tock – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-02T16:08:50+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento