Kane Brown feat. Lauren Alaina – What Ifs – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kane brown cd2016Il cantante 24enne statunitense Kane Brown ha pubblicato circa un anno fa il debut album eponimo (#5 USA), ma è con l’attuale singolo “What Ifs” (#26 USA) che ha raggiunto una certa notorietà. La traccia col feat della 22enne Lauren Alaina, è il classico pezzo country-rock da classifica, senza grandi pretese.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You say what if I hurt you, what if I leave you
What if I find somebody else and I don’t need you
What if this goes south, what if I mess you up
You say what if I break your heart in two then what

Well I hear you girl, I feel you girl but not so fast
Before you make your mind up I gotta ask

What if I was made for you and you were made for me
What if this is it, what if it’s meant to be
What if I ain’t one of them fools just playin’ some game
What if I just pulled you close, what if I leaned in
And the stars line up and it’s our last first kiss
What if one of these days baby I’d go and change your name
What if I loved all these what ifs away

What if the sky falls (sky falls) or the sun stops burnin’
We could worry about them what ifs ‘til the world stops turnin’
Or I could kiss you (you should kiss me), what if you liked it (bet I’d like it)
Well we ain’t never gonna know unless we try it

What if I was made for you and you were made for me
What if this is it, what if it’s meant to be
What if I ain’t one of them fools just playin’ some game
What if I just pulled you close, what if I leaned in
And the stars line up and it’s our last first kiss
What if one of these days baby I’d go and change your name
What if I loved all these what ifs away

Awe yea
C’mon

You say what if I hurt you, what if I leave you
What if I find somebody else and I don’t need you

Damn

What if I was made for you and you were made for me
What if this is it, what if it’s meant to be
What if I ain’t one of them fools just playin’ some game
What if I just pulled you close, what if I leaned in
And the stars line up and it’s our last first kiss
What if one of these days baby I’d go and change your name
What if I loved all these what ifs away
Away (away)

What if?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 66/100

 

Kane Brown feat. Lauren Alaina – What Ifs – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-08T15:55:51+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento