LVNDSCAPE feat. Cathrine Lassen – Dive With Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lvndscape dive with meIl producer olandese Nick Baas in arte LVNDSCAPE, rimescola le carte e tira fuori qualcosa di buono dal genere tropical-house con il nuovo singolo “Dive With Me” cantato dalla 20enne danese Cathrine Lassen.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Come and fly with me

We could run into the wild
Feel the grass beneath our feet
Let the moonlight be our guide
Just come along with me

We’ll find a place by the riverside
Far from the noise and the city lights

So give in, give in to love
So give in, give in to love
And come dive with me
By the waterfall

So give in, give in to love
So give in, give in to love
And come fly with me
By the waterfall tonight

Come fly with me
Come fly with me

Feel the raindrops on the skin
While you whisper in my ear, yeah
Now my body’s shivering
It’s magic in the air

We’ll find a place by the riverside
Far from the noise and the city lights

So give in, give in to love
Give in, give in to love
And come dive with me
By the waterfall

Give in, give in to love
Give in, give in to love
And come fly with me
By the waterfall tonight

Come fly with me
Come fly with me

Yeah

Run away to the water (yeah)
Run away to the water
Run away to the water
The waterfall

Give in, give in to love (Run away to the water)
Give in, give in to love (Run away to the water)
Come dive with my (Run away to the water)
By the waterfall (The waterfall)

Give in, give in to love (Run away to the water)
Give in, give in to love (Run away to the water)
Come fly with my (Run away to the water)
By the waterfall tonight

Come fly with me
Come fly with me
By the waterfall tonight

Run away to the water
Run away to the water
Run away to the water
The waterfall

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

LVNDSCAPE feat. Cathrine Lassen – Dive With Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-09T10:11:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento