Riton, MNEK, The House Gospel Choir – Deeper – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

riton deeperIl producer 39enne inglese Henry Smithson in arte Riton, ha rimesso le mani per l’ennesima volta nella storia della house-music sul sample di “A Deeper Love” di Aretha Franklin, ma insieme al cantante/producer MNEK e al The House Gospel Choir ne è uscito comunque un singolo di livello come “Deeper”.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YY3NdmhYBjk

 

TESTO

I’ve been thinking
We haven’t been to the places
That we wanna try

I get the feeling
That we’ve reached our limit
‘cause everytime I look into your eyes
I feel
Shallow
Hollow
Empty inside
So I need something more
To satisfy
‘cause I’ve been through this before
So lets get below the belt and below the flow
Below the floor
Let’s get down
Let’s get down
Let’s get deeper
I’m done fooling around ‘cause I need ya
So let’s get low
Like the base through the speakers
‘cause right now we need to get down
Let’s get deeper
I call it
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
I’ve been thinking
We haven’t been to the places that we wanna see
Yeah I want to find
Where the real you resides
I can’t do this with this uncertainty
I feel
Shallow
Hollow
Nothing at all
So we need something more
We hit a wall
It’s difficult to ignore
So let’s go below the belt and below the floor
Below the floor
Let’s get down
Let’s get down
Let’s get deeper
I’m done fooling around ‘cause I need ya
So let’s get low
Like the base through the speakers
cause right now we need to get down
Let’s get deeper

I call it
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Pride
A deeper love
Don’t you got it
Yes I got it
Don’t I got it
Yes you got it
Don’t we got it
Yes we got it
Don’t you got it
Yes I got it
Don’t I got it
Yes you got it
Don’t we got it
Yes we got it
Let’s get down
Let’s get down
Let’s get deeper
I’m done fooling around ‘cause I need ya
So let’s get low
Like the base through the speakers
cause right now we need to get down
So let’s
Let’s get down
Let’s get down
Let’s get deeper
I’m done fooling around ‘cause I need ya
So let’s get low
Like the base through the speakers
cause right now we need to get down
Let’s get deeper

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 79/100

 

Riton, MNEK, The House Gospel Choir – Deeper – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-13T14:08:46+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento