Xavier Rudd – Walk Away – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

 

xavier_rudd_walk_awayUscirà a breve “Storm Boy”, il nuovo album del cantautore e polistrumentista australiano Xavier Rudd. “Walk Away” è il singolo denso di energie positive come suo solito e con la giusta evoluzione nella scelta di sonorità meno acustiche.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I’ve seen people holding on to nothing
Broken dreams and broken cords
Running on empty, losing sleep, oh
It’s true I’ve earned these cracks upon my feet

Walk away from all that you know
Walk away and hold your own
Walk away and hold your own

And I’ve seen people holding on to something
Smiling with no place to call home
In you I see something so familiar, uh
My dear friend, so nice to have you home

[?]
Just how far we’ve come
Look into the mirror
Not sure who I was

Walk away from all that you know
Walk away and hold your own
Walk away from all that you know
Walk away and hold your own

When you [?]
Tell me now, will it all become real
Fill me in as I sometimes sit and wonder
Wonder how you may ever find your feet

Walk away
I’ve seen you holding on to nothing
Walk away
I’ve seen you holding on to something
Walk away from all that you know
I’ve seen you holding on to nothing
Walk away and hold your own
I’ve seen you holding on to something
Walk away and hold your own
And I’ve seen people holding on to something

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Xavier Rudd – Walk Away – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-12T11:34:09+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento