XXXTENTACION – Sad! – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

xxxtentacion cd2018Uscirà nei prossimi mesi “?”, il secondo album del controverso rapper 20enne XXXTENTACION. L’artista statunitense aumenta l’hype con un doppio singolo ma qui ascoltiamo la più commerciale ma comunque ispirata “Sad!”.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Who am I? Someone that’s afraid to let go, uh
You decide, if you’re ever gonna, let me know (yeah)
Suicide, if you ever try to let go, uh
I’m sad, I know yeah
I’m sad, I know yeah
Who am I? Someone that’s afraid to let go, uh
You decide, if you’re ever gonna, let me know (yeah)
Suicide, if you ever try to let go, uh
I’m sad, I know yeah
I’m sad, I know yeah

I gave her everything
She took my heart and left me lonely
I’ve been broken, heart’s contentious
I won’t fix, I’d rather weep
I’m lost then I’m found but
It’s torture being in love
I love when you’re around
But I fucking hate when you leave

Who am I? Someone that’s afraid to let go, uh
You decide ,if you’re ever gonna, let me know (yeah)
Suicide, if you ever try to let go, uh
I’m sad, I know yeah
I’m sad, I know yeah
Who am I? Someone that’s afraid to let go, uh
You decide, if you’re ever gonna, let me know (yeah)
Suicide, if you ever try to let go, uh
I’m sad, I know yeah
I’m sad, I know yeah

Who am I? Someone that’s afraid to let go, uh
You decide, if you’re ever gonna, let me know (yeah)
Suicide, if you ever try to let go, uh
I’m sad, I know yeah
I’m sad, I know yeah
Who am I? Someone that’s afraid to let go, uh
You decide, if you’re ever gonna, let me know (yeah)
Suicide, if you ever try to let go, uh
I’m sad, I know yeah
I’m sad, I know yeah

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

XXXTENTACION – Sad! – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-15T17:26:10+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento