Vancouver Sleep Clinic feat. Drew Love – Closure – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

vancouver sleep clinic closureIl progetto indie-ambient/pop dell’australiano Tim Bettinson in arte Vancouver Sleep Clinic, prosegue dopo il debut album e vari EP, con il nuovo brano “Closure” cantato insieme a Drew Love, componente del duo soul/R&B californiano THEY. 

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I might lose my mind in a place like this
I might take that risk
I might brave the fire til the feeling hits
Until we both get lit

I’ma take a dive, we could sink or swim
I’ma take a shot, we could make or miss
There’s no going back once we’ve gone all in

I don’t wanna be over you
If I can make you mine
I don’t wanna take closure now
If I can fix tonight
I don’t know if we can work this out, but I’ve got to try
I don’t wanna be over you
If I can make you mine

Say that it’s okay
I know that it isn’t
Say you need space
That is your decision
Say it to my face
Tell me how I’m tripping
This is something real
I’m what you’ve been missing

I’ma take a dive, we could sink or swim
I’ma take a shot, we could make or miss
There’s no going back once we’ve gone all in

I don’t wanna be over you
If I can make you mine
I don’t wanna take closure now
If I can fix tonight
I don’t know if we can work this out, but I’ve got to try
I don’t wanna be over you
If I can make you mine

I just need you

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Vancouver Sleep Clinic feat. Drew Love – Closure – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-18T13:53:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento