Mabel feat. Not3s – Fine Line – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mabel fine lineIn un anno è già entrata per 3 volte nella top15 inglese con i suoi singoli, molto meglio di cantanti più blasonate. La 22enne Mabel, nata in Spagna ma vissuta in Svezia e adesso UK, propone un alt/R&B ballabile che riesce a incontrare i gusti del pubblico nonostante non sia proprio il genere più in voga del momento. Ascoltiamo “Fine Line” con l’inserto rap di Not3s, ancor più giovane in quanto nato nel ’98.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Mabel:]
We came in crawling this morning
Already getting ready to go
(Aah)
And now I got you calling for me
‘Cause there’s a plan and you wanna know
(Aah, oh)

I know how this thing goes (goes)
I know the beat to your love
I know how you like yours (yours)
(Aah, oh)
They say anything goes (goes)
But I have the beat to your love (your love)
Where are we gonna take it?

Now I’m dancing on a fine line
Somewhere between a minute and a lifetime
You do it to me, to me
I can’t lie, I got a bit caught up tonight
But it’s a fine line
You do it to me, to me
You do it to me, to me

I got a warning for you
Don’t play me at this, I never lose
I’m all in, all in so follow me with your every move
(Aah, ooh, aah)

I know how this thing goes (goes)
I know the beat to your love
I know how you like yours (yours)
(Aah, oh)
They say anything goes (goes)
But I have the beat to your love (your love)
Where are we gonna take it?

Now I’m dancing on a fine line
Somewhere between a minute and a lifetime
You do it to me, to me
I can’t lie, I got a bit caught up tonight
But it’s a fine line
You do it to me, to me
You do it to me, to me

[Not3s:]
You do it to me
But you don’t know what you’re doing to me
You’re making my head explode
And it’s mad how you make a brother lose his brain
A touch made me go insane
I know this is destiny
Every time you say my name
You ain’t committed no crimes before
No felon, but you’re dangerous
All these other people hating us
But we don’t give a fuck what they say to us
‘Cause you got me and I know I got you
Everybody’s eyes on us when we come through

[Mabel:]
Now we’re dancing on a fine line
Somewhere between a minute and a lifetime
You do it to me, to me
I can’t lie, I got a bit caught up tonight
But it’s a fine line
You do it to me, to me
You do it to me, to me

But it’s a fine line
(Not3s, Not3s)
(Mabel)

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Mabel feat. Not3s – Fine Line – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-20T18:41:42+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento