Nothing,nowhere – Hammer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nothing nowhere cd2018Dopo due album da indie, di cui l’ultimo rilasciato pochi mesi fa, è già tempo del terzo (con relativo debut  per una major) per il cantautore 25enne Joe Mulherin in arte Nothing,Nowhere. Si intitola “Ruiner” e uscirà nel mese di aprile preceduto dal singolo “Hammer”, emo hip-hop cupo il giusto per passare nelle radio mainstream.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Yeah
I did it all on my own, no promo
I got fans gettin’ tats of my logo
I remember when nobody came to my shows
But I kept on comin’ back like a yo-yo
In high school, they would laugh, try to label
Eatin’ lunch with nobody at my table
Everyone that used to doubt got a day job
I just made a few stacks off a merch drop

Think it’s about time that they go and take me serious
If you not feelin’ this, you probably delirious
I’m on one, yes, I’m on one, they could never be
Me, ‘cause I’m the reaper in your dreams, ‘cause
Think it’s about time they trade the clout for sobriety
I can feel the hate buildin’ up, it’s inside of me
I’m on one, yes, I’m on one, they could never be
Me, ‘cause I’m the reaper in your dreams, ‘cause

Play the guitar like a young Santana
Reppin’ VT like my name Bernie Sanders
Livin’ two lives like my name Danny Phantom
All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer

Play the guitar like a young Santana
Reppin’ VT like my name Bernie Sanders
Livin’ two lives like my name Danny Phantom
All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer

CDG on my feet when I hop out
Me and Jay on the beat, that’s a bop now
Whole squad goin’ dumb like it’s summer school
I got hits, got smashes like a drummer do
OMG, now you see me on the TV
Went from sellin’ pizza, and now I’m sellin’ CD’s
I know you see me, know you need me, but believe me
I feel like dyin’ like my name Lil’ Weezy

Think it’s about time that they go and take me serious
If you not feelin’ this, you probably delirious
I’m on one, yes, I’m on one, they could never be
Me, ‘cause I’m the reaper in your dreams, ‘cause
Think it’s about time they trade the clout for sobriety
I can feel the hate buildin’ up, it’s inside of me
I’m on one, yes, I’m on one, they could never be
Me, ‘cause I’m the reaper in your dreams, ‘cause

Play the guitar like a young Santana
Reppin’ VT like my name Bernie Sanders
Livin’ two lives like my name Danny Phantom
All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer

Play the guitar like a young Santana
Reppin’ VT like my name Bernie Sanders
Livin’ two lives like my name Danny Phantom
All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer

Play the guitar like a young Santana
Reppin’ VT like my name Bernie Sanders
Livin’ two lives like my name Danny Phantom
All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer

Play the guitar like a young Santana
Reppin’ VT like my name Bernie Sanders
Livin’ two lives like my name Danny Phantom
All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer

(Hammer, hammer)
(All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer)
(Hammer, hammer)
(All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer)
(Hammer, hammer)
(All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer)
(Hammer, hammer)
(All my shit bang like a motherfuckin’ hammer)

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100 

Nothing,nowhere – Hammer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-20T18:42:19+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento