Mauwe – Gold – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mauwe ep 2018Dal debut EP “The Art Of Letting Go” dei Mauwe, ascoltiamo “Gold”, una meraviglia in 8bit (o quasi), prodotta dal duo inglese con base a Bristol.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I hated you when we first met
But I spent the last two hours choosing my outfit
And I wanted you to disappear
And I’m counting down the seconds ‘til I see you here

And I might just sing another one

What if I believe that you were made for me
‘Cause you make me feel like gold
Yeah you make me feel like
And what if I can’t see ‘cause I’m already on three
But you make me feel like gold
Yeah you make me feel like

I’m spinning out of you
‘Cause I’m drunk on shots of you

I don’t know how we got to this
And I’m sure you put a spell on me with our first kiss
And I thought I’d felt this way before
But I’ve never been this nervous waiting at my door

And I don’t know what to do ‘cause
I’m drunk on shots of you and
I might just sing another one

And what if I believe that you were made for me
‘Cause you make me feel like gold
Yeah you make me feel like
And what if I can’t see ‘cause I’m already on three
But you make me feel like gold
Yeah you make me feel like

And what if I believe that you were made for me
‘Cause you make me feel like gold
Yeah you make me feel like
And what if I can’t see ‘cause I’m already on three
But you make me feel like gold
Yeah you make me feel like

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Mauwe – Gold – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-22T16:51:18+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento