Hearts and Colors – Too Many Friends – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hearts and colors too many friendsLe sonorità tropical/acustiche (ndr Charlie Puth) sembrano quelle giuste per centrare la prima hit in carriera con “Too Many Friends”, il nuovo singolo del duo indie-pop svedese Hearts And Colors, molto apprezzati fin qui soprattutto per le cover pubblicate su Youtube.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Why do we
Keep pretending like
There’s nothing in between us
We both know
That the chemistry we feel
Is so damn obvious, oh

‘Cause we get drunk on the weekend
Kissing at the back of the party
It ain’t like we’re waking up in the morning
Saying we’re sorry

Why do we…
Keep pretending like
There’s nothing in between us

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
I got too many friends
Too many friends

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Snoring in my bed
Under my covers
Too many friends
Not enough lovers

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Snoring in my bed
Under my covers
Too many friends
(Not enough lovers)
Too many friends

They say
That we’re just two people
Looking for a letdown
It’s too late
Once we cross that line
There ain’t no turning back now

‘Cause we get drunk on the weekend
Kissing at the back of the party
It ain’t like we’re waking up in the morning
Saying we’re sorry

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Snoring in my bed
Under my covers
Too many friends
Not enough lovers

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Snoring in my bed
Under my covers
Too many friends
(Not enough lovers)
Too many friends

Too many friends
(Too many friends)
Too many friends
(Not enough lovers, not enough lovers)

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Snoring in my bed
Under my covers
Too many friends
Not enough lovers

Baby I got too many friends
Not enough lovers
Snoring in my bed
Under my covers
Too many friends
(Not enough lovers)
Too many friends

Uh-oh, what’s [?]
[?] me

Too many friends
(Too many friends)
Too many friends

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100 

Hearts and Colors – Too Many Friends – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-24T14:47:42+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento