ALMA feat. Tove Styrke – Good Vibes – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alma cd2018Dall’EP “Heavy Rules Mixtape” della 22enne finlandese Alma, ascoltiamo “Good Vibes” cantata assieme alla svedese Tove Styrke. Tra le nuove leve dell’electro-pop, l’intesa sembra quella giusta.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[ALMA:]
Yeah

Soon I’m on a plane, doing the same, same shit that I always do
You be handsome, but I finna go talk
Now it’s just me and you
Me and you

So skip all the screaming and shouting
Let go of the blaming and crying
I don’t wanna waste time on fighting, now
I know that it’s probably crazy
But I need you to call me your baby
Even if you have to fake it

Just tell me your sweet lies, sweet lies
And then look at my sad eyes, sad eyes
Let’s pretend this one last time
Before we go and kill all the good vibes

[Tove Styrke:]
2 AM cab rides
Hotels and strobe lights
Falling asleep alone
You have that day job, hey, but it pays off
Can’t stand that I’m not home
I’m not home

Sick of the screaming and shouting
Let go of the blaming and crying
I don’t wanna waste time on fighting, no
Yeah, I know that it’s probably crazy
But I need you to call me your baby
Even if you have to fake it

[ALMA:]
Just tell me your sweet lies, sweet lies
And then look at my sad eyes, sad eyes
Let’s pretend this one last time
Before we go and kill all the good vibes
Just tell me your sweet lies, sweet lies
And I’ll play it all like I don’t mind
Let’s pretend this one last time
Before we go and kill all the good vibes

Give me one last high
Give me one last night
And a kiss goodbye, would you?
Give me one last high
Give me one last night
And a kiss goodbye, would you?
Would you, would you?

Just tell me your sweet lies, sweet lies
And then look at my sad eyes, sad eyes
Let’s pretend this one last time
Before we go and kill all the good vibes
Just tell me your sweet lies, sweet lies
And I’ll play it all like I don’t mind
Let’s pretend this one last time
Before we go and kill all the good vibes

Give me one last high
Give me one last night
And a kiss goodbye, would you?
Give me one last high
Give me one last night
And a kiss goodbye, would you?
Would you, would you?
Give me one last high
Give me one last night
And a kiss goodbye, would you?
Give me one last high
Give me one last night
And a kiss goodbye, would you?

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

ALMA feat. Tove Styrke – Good Vibes – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-25T12:06:51+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento