James Bay – Pink Lemonade – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

james bay cd2018Uscirà il 18 maggio “Electric Light”, il secondo album del cantautore inglese James Bay che fin dai primi due estratti sembra optare per un sound più elettronico e meno folk rispetto al fortunato esordio. Ascoltiamo la mia preferita tra le due anteprime ovvero “Pink Lemonade”.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Don’t fall into my arms
Don’t ask me to repeat it
Don’t suffocate my heart
I don’t know what I’m feeling

Do you wanna talk
Do you wanna talk it through
Swear I ain’t got anything on my mind
I don’t wanna talk to you
(Don’t ask me)
Do you wanna talk
Do you wanna talk it through
Swear I ain’t got anything on my mind
I don’t wanna talk to you

Don’t fall into my arms
I’ll only disappoint you, I’ll let you down
Don’t go sounding the alarms
When all I do is want you

(So don’t ask me)
Do you wanna talk
Do you wanna talk it through
Swear I ain’t got anything on my mind
I don’t wanna talk to you
(Don’t ask me)
Do you wanna talk
Do you wanna talk it through
Swear I ain’t got anything on my mind
I don’t wanna talk to you

Let me wake up heavy head lying in my bed with you naked
Go put that song on that you love on repeat, until we can’t take it
I wanna drink pink lemonade, watching movie trailers till it’s late
And let’s remember all the words that we think are gonna make our hearts break

(Don’t ask me)
Do you wanna talk
Do you wanna talk it through
Swear I ain’t got anything on my mind
I don’t wanna talk to you
(Don’t ask me)
Do you wanna talk
Do you wanna talk it through
Swear I ain’t got anything on my mind
I don’t wanna talk to you

(You)
(Thinking of you)
(I’m just thinking of you)
(Thinking of you)
(Thinking of you)
(Thinking of you)
(I’m just thinking of you)
(Thinking of you)

I’m protectin’
I’m protectin’ you
I’m protectin’
From what I don’t wanna have to say
I’m protectin’
I’m protectin’ you
I’m protectin’
‘Cause I don’t wanna walk away
(Don’t ask me)

(You)
(Thinking of you)
(I’m just thinking of you)
(Thinking of you)

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

James Bay – Pink Lemonade – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-26T17:11:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento