Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown – Freaky Friday – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lil dicky freaky fridayIl rapper ma soprattutto attore comico 30enne statunitense David Andrew Burd in arte Lil Dicky, ritorna dopo il clamoroso successo del debut album(2015), con il singolo “Freaky Friday” insieme a Chris Brown. Il riciclo delle sonorità west-coast  si inserisce perfettamente nella parodia inscenata.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Intro:]
Lil Dicky, ooh
Mustard on the beat, ho

[Chris Brown:]
I woke up Chris Breezy, oh my god I’m the man (oh shit)
I’m so fly and I can dance (whoa, whoa shit)
There’s tattoos on my neck (oh, ohhh)
I just FaceTimed Kanye (blip, blip)
I told him I’m his biggest fan yeah (yeah)
Got all these hoes in my DM (yeah, I do)
Holy shit, I got a kid (oh!)
Ohh, I can sing so well
Wonder if I can say the n-word (wait for real?)
Wait, can I really say the n-word?
What up, my nigga? (woo)
What up, my nigga? Big ups, my nigga
We up, my nigga, you pussy ass nigga
Man, fuck y’all niggas, ‘cause I’m that nigga
Nigga, nigga, nigga, I’m that nigga

I woke up in Chris Brown’s body (oh yeah)
Somehow this shit turned into Freaky Friday
But we got no choice but to turn this bitch sideways (oh yeah, oh yeah)
I can’t believe that its freaky Friday
Yeah it’s Freaky Friday
I’m in Chris Brown’s body
I drive his Ferrari and I’m light-skinned black

[Lil Dicky:]
(Ring ring, what the fuck)
I woke up and I’m Lil Dicky (Lil Dicky)
(Ugh, what the fuck)
This shit is real weak
How his dick staying perched up on his balls like that?
Walking down the street and ain’t nobody know my name (whoa)
Ain’t no paparazzi flashing pictures, this is great (whoa)
Ain’t nobody judging ‘cause I’m black or my controversial past
I’ma go and see a movie and relax (woo)
Ayy, I’m a Blood but I can finally wear blue (cool)
Why his momma calling all the time?
Leave me the fuck alone, bitch
Wait, if I’m in Dicky’s body, Breezy is who?
Hope my daughter’s in school
Fuck, if I was Chris Brown, where would I be?
What would I do?

[Chris Brown:]
I woke up in Chris Brown’s body (ohh yeah)
Somehow this shit turned into Freaky Friday
But we got no choice but to turn this bitch sideways (oh yeah, oh yeah)
I can’t believe that it’s Freaky Friday
Yeah it’s Freaky Friday
I’m in Chris Brown’s body
I look at my soft dick with delight, it’s my dream dick

[Lil Dicky:]
If I was Lil Dicky in my body, where would I be?
I’m trying to find myself like an introspective monk
[Chris Brown:]
I’m balling on the court, oh my god I can dunk
Snap a flick of my junk
[Lil Dicky:]
My dick is trending on Twitter, fuck
Now I’m at the club, I talked my way to getting in
I look up in the VIP, my goodness there I am
I signal to him to let me in but he won’t let me in
[Chris Brown:]
I don’t know who that is
[Lil Dicky:]
Wait, who the fuck he think he is?
Took a glass bottle, shatter it on the bouncer’s head (woo)
Walked up to that motherfucker
[Chris Brown:]
Wait, think it through for a sec
If you hurting me then you only hurting yourself
[Lil Dicky:]
But wait, I love myself
[Chris Brown:]
That was the key, now we’re switching back

I woke up in Chris Brown’s body (ohh yeah)
Somehow this shit turned into Freaky Friday
But we got no choice but to turn this bitch sideways (oh yeah, oh yeah)
I can’t believe that it’s Freaky Friday

[Ed Sheeran:]
Wait what the fuck
And now I’m in Ed Sheeran’s body
It’s way less cool than being Chris Brown was

[DJ Khaled:]
What the fuck again?
I’m DJ Khaled, why am I yelling

[Kendall Jenner:]
Huh, I’m Kendall Jenner
I got a vagina, I’m gonna explore that right now (woo)
Holy shit, I got a vagina (uh), I’m gonna learn
I’m gonna understand the inner workings of a woman

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown – Freaky Friday – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-26T17:12:22+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento