Hardy Caprio – Rapper – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hardy caprio rapper“Rapper” è il singolo e la qualifica del 21enne inglese Hardy Caprio, approdato in bassa top40 in UK con una traccia dal buon groove ma non proprio memorabile.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Says she want a baller
Says she want a f boy
Says she want a trapper
If I pull up in a 18 plate right now
I don’t think that’ll matter
Girls wanna come round here
Wanna screwface and they wanna make passa
Saw bottles on the table
She must think I’m a rapper

Yo babe what’s the matter
Long time since I heard from Natasha
Now they just wanna say a man’s @ name
But man’s not hot, mans dapper
All these hoe’s got short term memory
They see me and think I’m a stunter
Getting make-up on a man’s jumper
I hit then I ghost I’m a one hit wonder
I ain’t no younger, I ain’t no stunter
I don’t rate them, no
Them gyal dead in person
Peng on Insta
That don’t make sense, no
Get that brand new auto
Brain while I drive
Now that makes sense, sho
Them boy there just talk loads
That don’t pay them
They’re all wastemen
Pull up in new ting
Pull up with a new ting
I just wanna move on
They just wanna move in
My niggas bad and boujee
That’s why they trap in Gucci
Maybe this rap ting suits me
My all tings been acting moody
Yats can’t hack this movie, yo

Says she want a baller
Says she want a f boy
Says she want a trapper
If I pull up in a 18 plate right now
I don’t think that’ll matter
Girls wanna come round here
Wanna screwface and they wanna make passa
Saw bottles on the table
She must think I’m a rapper

She must think that I’m boasy
She must think I’m an ediat
They come around we don’t give em no feedback
Bring em hotel and have em on kneecaps
See these tings don’t know me
They find out and they wanna relapse
Everyday but a nigga don’t need that
Hand on my heart and I mean that
Black men don’t cheat
That’s why me and plug still speak
Barber man ain’t had cut in weeks
Marga you ain’t had a cut in weeks
Looking for a midget went and got me 6 digits
Looking for a square went and got yourself air
Your looking for a chick but they’re looking for the kid
So they still wanna come round here

Says she want a baller
Says she want a f boy
Says she want a trapper
If I pull up in a 18 plate right now
I don’t think that’ll matter
Girls wanna come round here
Wanna screwface and they wanna make passa
Saw bottles on the table
She must think I’m a rapper

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100 

Hardy Caprio – Rapper – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-27T15:54:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento