Liv Dawson – Talk – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

liv dawson talkSi intitola “Talk” l’ultimo singolo della cantautrice londinese Liv Dawson in attività dal 2012. La produzione suona bene e raffinata e ciò rappresenta quasi un limite per centrare l’agognato successo.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Frozen times
Hard goodbyes
Eyes open wide
And do you see me shine
Am I on your mind
‘Cause you look so tired
You’ve been running wild
I see it in your eyes

Why you’re with her
Is it because you don’t wanna lonely
You don’t have to tell me
But I could still feel flickers
Every time you walk in the same room

We don’t need to talk to see
It ain’t right that your hands are on her body
Place those hands on me
Don’t need to talk to me
I can see that you want me
Know that you need me
Place those hands on me

Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
It ain’t right that your hands are on her body
Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
I can see that you want me, know that you need me
Place those hands on me

Lost in time
Running on thin ice
With no lifeline
But we roll the dice

Why you’re with her
Is it because you don’t wanna lonely
You don’t have to tell me
But I could still feel flickers
Every time you walk in the same room
Do you feel it too

We don’t need to talk to see
It ain’t right that your hands are on her body
Place those hands on me
Don’t need to talk to me
I can see that you want me
Know that you need me
Place those hands on me

Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
It ain’t right that your hands are on her body
Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
I can see that you want me
Know that you need me
Place those hands on me

I can lead you to where you should go
And with the pace we’re moving
We take two steps back and one step forward
Two steps back and..

We don’t need to talk to see
It ain’t right that your hands are on her body
Place those hands on me
Don’t need to talk to me
I can see that you want me
Know that you need me
Place those hands on me

Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
It ain’t right that your hands are on her body
Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
Place those hands on me
I can see that you want me
Know that you need me
Place those hands on me…

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Liv Dawson – Talk – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-04T15:39:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento