Billie Eilish – Bitches Broken Hearts – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

billie eilish brokenA 16 anni la cantautrice californiana Billie Eilish può già contare su una manciata di EP e singoli di culto. L’attuale electro-ballad “Bitches Broken Hearts” non è da meno.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

You can pretend you don’t miss me
You can pretend you don’t care
All you wanna do is kiss me
Oh, what a shame, I’m not there

You can pretend you don’t miss me
You can pretend you don’t care
All you wanna do is kiss me
Oh, what a shame, I’m not there

What is it you want?
You can lie, but I know that you’re not fine
Every time you talk
You talk ‘bout me, but you swear I’m not on your mind

You can pretend you don’t miss me
You can pretend you don’t care
All you wanna do is kiss me
Oh, what a shame, I’m not there

Everybody knows
You and I are suicidal stolen art
Pretty mama sews
Stitches into all your bitches broken hearts

You can pretend you don’t miss me
You can pretend you don’t care
All you wanna do is kiss me
Oh, what a shame, I’m not there

Somebody new
Is gonna comfort you like you want me to
Somebody new
Is gonna comfort me like you never do

Every now and then, it hits me
That I’m the one that got away
But I guess being lonely fits me
And you were made for begging, “Stay”

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100 

Billie Eilish – Bitches Broken Hearts – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-16T11:27:53+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento