John Legend feat. BloodPop® – A Good Night – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

john legend a good nightJohn Legend colora di funky le sue sonorità grazie al producer BloodPop® e rilascia il singolo “A Good Night” di cui a dire il vero, salvo solo l’interpretazione dell’artista di Springfield. 

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
I had no intention I would get f*cked up tonight
When I looked in your eyes and they went through me like a knife
I came here with my crew, I lost them
Came with my cool, I dropped it
And if I’m being honest, I’m being honest

[Pre-Chorus]
I can’t think when you’re looking like that
Can’t breathe when you’re moving like that
Tell me when you’re gonna do me like that (yea)
I’m too weak and I never like that
Light-speed and I think I might crash
One trip down and I’ll never go back

[Chorus]
But everything’s gonna be alright
I think I just met my wife (yeah, I said it)
I know it’s gonna be a good night
I think I just met my wife (alright)

[Verse 2]
Maybe it’s the music or the red stain on your lips
I wonder when’s the right time to go in for a kiss
But I’m thinking past that lover, I’m ready to meet your momma
If I’m being honest, I’m being honest

[Pre-Chorus]
I can’t think when you’re looking like that
Can’t breathe when you’re moving like that
Tell me when you’re gonna do me like that (yea)
I’m too weak and I never like that
Light-speed and I think I might crash
One trip down and I’ll never go back

[Chorus]
But everything’s gonna be alright
I think I just met my wife (yeah, I said it)
I know it’s gonna be a good night
I think I just met my wife (alright)

[Bridge]
Baby, baby, baby
You got me talking crazy
I figure if I say it
[?] might be my lady
Baby, it’s you, yeah
Baby, it’s you, yeah
And oooh, I feel like something good is ’bout to be going on
And baby it’s you, yeah
And baby it’s you, yeah

[Chorus]
And everything’s gonna be alright
I think I just met my wife
I know it’s gonna be a good night
I think I just met my wife (c’mon)
And everything’s gonna be alright
I think I just met my wife (sing it with me)
I know it’s gonna be a good night
I think I just met my wife (alright, c’mon)
Everything’s gonna be alright
I think I just met my wife
I know it’s gonna be a good night
I think I just met my wife (c’mon)

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

John Legend feat. BloodPop® – A Good Night – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-16T11:28:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento