Era Istrefi feat. DJ Maphorisa – Origami – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

era istrefi origamiLa cantante 23enne albanese Era Istrefi non è seconda a nessuno in quanto a views e il suo electro-pop risulta sempre ben prodotto. Anche l’attuale “Origami” col sudafricano Dj Maphorisa (già al lavoro con Drake per “One Dance”), merita attenzione.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

U bo nji koh e gat qe tkom nmen
Edhe pse kurr stkom thon sen
Dit e nat ndjenja spom len
Po e ni qe ai moment po vjen
Po du me ta thirr telefonin
Me ta ni tonin e zonit
Ti nven tem une ntonin
Hit it up like you own it

Got it right here, got it right there
Got it in your hands
Put it right here, put it right there
Put it in your hands

When you want me
Fold me up like origami
Into the shape that u want me
Come do what you want, come do what you want, yeah
And baby I’ll be moving for you ‘til you got me
Into the shape that u want me
Come do what you want, come do what you want, yeah

Ooh, I just wanna let u know
Whereever your mind wants to go
Baby I’ll be flexible
Whatever you dream with your mind
Imma help you bring to life
Whether is dark or light

Got it right here, got it right there
Got it in your hands
Put it right here, put it right there
Put it in your hands

When you want me
Fold me up like origami
Into the shape that u want me
Come do what you want, come do what you want, yeah
And baby I’ll be moving for you ‘til you got me
Into the shape that u want me
Come do what you want, come do what you want, yeah

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Era Istrefi feat. DJ Maphorisa – Origami – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-17T17:33:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento