Shakka feat. AlunaGeorge – Man Down – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

shakka man downIl cantante e producer 28enne londinese Shakka, ha al suo attivo vari EP e singoli dal 2009 ad oggi, alcuni anche di discreto successo in UK. Nel nuovo “Man Down”, collabora con gli AlunaGeorge che oltre alla voce femminile, aggiungono una bella sfumatura garage alla dancehall/R&B proposta.

 

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Shakka:]
Jae5 it’s a mad one

I’m like, man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my wife
Callin’ up the lads like
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my…

It was all good on a weekend
She was servin’ the pre drinks
She the one with the thighs
The one with the feelin’
She said, “Hi” with a tongue ring, yeah
We both wanted somethin’
Phone calls to phone sex
Days off in my bed
She would only text when she want me
Next thing I know she callin’ me like
“How’s the mumsy? Can we fly away to Zante?
Baby, who’s that girl in the selfie?
Why you ain’t call the whole week?”
Yeah, fam this is ain’t a top down
Fam we’ve got to slow down
Cupid caught her in a drive by
Now man’s callin’ up the lads like

[Shakka & Aluna Francis:]
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my wife
Callin’ up the lads like
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my wife
Callin’ up the lads like

[Aluna Francis:]
If you want your life easy
Don’t try and please me
You won’t get nowhere
I’m a Kilimanjaro
If you gonna aim low
I can’t take you there
Maybe you’re feelin’ the power
Sweet and the sour
I am a dangerous flower
Baby you gettin’ a fever
I am your diva
You are my golden retriever
Wanna, wanna, wanna, wanna feel you
And do what you do
And wanna, wanna, wanna, wanna see you
I say voulez-vous
[Shakka:]
Get away from all this hype
Go and find the one you’d like
No need remindin’ to love you
Ain’t just tempted to touch you
And anything you want to buy
And anywhere you want to fly
No side guy, he’s your guy
I don’t wanna blow up the phone line
Callin’ up the lads like

[Shakka & Aluna Francis:]
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my wife
Callin’ up the lads like
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my

[Shakka:]
It was all good for the East End girl, West End boy
Wanted a change from mile end road
Ex man cheated, she didn’t know
Now she wanna play the field some more
Like go down, go down, go down, go down, go down
She would only text when she want me
Like go down, go down, go down, go down, go down
Next thing I know she’s callin’ me like
“How’s the mumsy? Can we fly away to Zante?
Baby, who’s that girl in the selfie?
Why you can’t call the whole week?”
Yeah, fam this ain’t a top down
Fam we’ve got to slow down
Now she swingin’ like fight night
Next thing I’m callin’ up the lads like

[Shakka & Aluna Francis:]
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my wife
Callin’ up the lads like
Man down
Baby wanna take my life
She don’t wanna be no side
She just wanna be my wife
Callin’ up the lads like

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Shakka feat. AlunaGeorge – Man Down – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-25T13:48:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento