Hayley Kiyoko faet. Kehlani – What I Need – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hayley kiyoko cd2018La cantante e attrice 27enne californiana Hayley Kiyoko, si sta impegnando molto per diventare una popstar e dopo l’esperienza in una girl band (in cui c’era anche Tinashe) e tre EP da indie, ha trovato il contratto per una major e quindi l’opportunità di rilasciare il suo primo album intitolato “Expectations” (#12 USA, #24 UK). Ascoltiamo un possibile singolo dei prossimi mesi ovvero “What I Need”, electro-pop fresco insieme a Kehlani, altra emergente ma in ambito R&B.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Kehlani:]
All the back and forth getting complicated
Running me around
Got me frustrated, no
That’s why I been laying low

If you wanna make it work baby, gotta say it
Need a little more than participation
Or, I could go be on my own

[Hayley:]
Sure I would kiss you, I’ll lay with you
You’re broke, no, I can’t fix you
I won’t, no, I won’t diss you
But babe, yeah I might miss you

If you’re cold and needed shelter
I’d hold you, but not sweat ya
And know we’re not together
But babe, I won’t forget ya

[Kehlani:]
What I need, what I need, what I need
Is for you to be sure, no naw nah
For you to be sure, no naw nah
For you to be sure, no naw nah

What I need, what I need, what I need
Is to tell me that it’s yours, no naw nah
And who you do it for, no naw nah
Need you to be sure, no naw nah, no naw

[Hayley:]
Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure

When we’re all alone, girl you wanna own it
When we’re with your fam, you don’t wanna show it
Oh, you try to keep us on the low

I only want a girl who ain’t afraid to love me
Not a metaphor of what we really could be
Oh, I ain’t putting on a show

Sure I would kiss you, I’ll lay with you
You’re broke, no, I can’t fix you
I won’t, no, I won’t diss you
But babe, yeah I might miss you

If you’re cold and needed shelter
I’d hold you, but not sweat ya
And know we’re not together
But babe, I won’t forget ya

[Kehlani:]
What I need, what I need, what I need
Is for you to be sure, no naw nah
For you to be sure, no naw nah
For you to be sure, no naw nah

What I need, what I need, what I need
Is to tell me that it’s yours, no naw nah
And who you do it for, no naw nah
Need you to be sure, no naw nah, no naw

[Hayley:]
Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure

[Kehlani & Hayley:]
We could be bigger and brighter than space
Ain’t no running away, no
Real loving is sure
The way that I love, there’s no taking my place
Staring you right in your face
No, don’t look away no more

I would kiss you, I’ll lay with you
You’re broke, no, I can’t fix you
I won’t, no, I won’t diss you
But babe, yeah I might miss you

If you’re cold and needed shelter
I’d hold you, but not sweat ya
And know we’re not together
But babe, I won’t forget ya

What I need, what I need, what I need
Is for you to be sure, no naw nah
For you to be sure, no naw nah
For you to be sure, no naw nah

What I need, what I need, what I need
Is to tell me that it’s yours, no naw nah
And who you do it for, no naw nah
Need you to be sure, no naw nah, no naw

Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure
Need you to be sure

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Hayley Kiyoko faet. Kehlani – What I Need – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-26T16:13:51+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento