Zak Abel – Love Song – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

zak abel love songFin qui ha collezionato molti featuring, anche di buon successo con Gorgon City, Avicii e tanti altri mentre da solista fa più fatica a imporsi. Il cantautore 23enne inglese Zak Abel, ci riprova con la disco/R&B del nuovo singolo “Love Song”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I guess this is what you get
Throwing pebbles in the ocean, yeah
Watching ripples as they spread
Turning to waves and come back again
Over your head…

Oh, darling, darling, darling
I had so much love to give you to get all
I ain’t falling, falling, falling
Do you hear these words the way their meant at all?

You got me think this is your love song, baby
This ain’t nothing like a love song, baby
Just because I let you drive me crazy
You got me think this is your love song, baby

Promises you never meant
Sick of going through emotions (yeah)
But your messing with my head, messing with my head
You made me question the devotion, yeah

Oh, darling, darling, darling
I had so much love to give you to get all
I ain’t falling, falling, falling
I ain’t never falling for your tricks no more, oh-oh

You got me think this is your love song, baby (love song)
This ain’t nothing like a love song, baby (this ain’t nothing like a love song)
Just because I let you drive me crazy (drive me)
You got me think this is your love song, baby

You got me think this is your love song, baby (this ain’t your love song)
This ain’t nothing like a love song, baby (good bye)
Just because I let you drive me crazy (this ain’t your love song)
You got me think this is your love song, baby

So I’m letting go…
You don’t even try…

I guess this is what you get
Throwing pebbles in the ocean

You got me think this is your love song, baby (got me think this is)
This ain’t nothing like a love song, baby (nothing like a love song)
Just because I let you drive me crazy (drive me crazy)
You got me think this is your love song, baby

You got me think this is your love song, baby (ooh)
This ain’t nothing like a love song, baby (this ain’t)
Just because I let you drive me crazy
You got me think this is your love song, baby

Ooh… this ain’t your love song

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Zak Abel – Love Song – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-29T17:32:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento