Gallant – Gentleman – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

GALLANT GENTLEMANA 2 anni dall’acclamato debut album, il cantautore 26enne alt-R&B Gallant, ritorna col singolo “Gentleman”, una vera perla nel (quasi) nulla attuale, proposta dall’artista nato a Washington D.C.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You know it’s winter somewhere
But it’s spring time right here
You need me to water the grass before it all disappears
You said you sick of that high school shit
You need a college degree
So you took all your frustration to me

Tell me, have you ever had a gentleman?
If not, then girl you deserve a gentleman
Did you ever didn’t like a gentleman?
Not before I entered like a gentleman

Tell me, have you ever had a gentleman?
If not, then girl you deserve a gentleman
Did you ever didn’t like a gentleman?
Not before I entered like a gentleman

Said fucking with that subtle as stone
Nah, we don’t want that
Throw you cellphone like it’s meant to be
Leave you without fear of your sanity (girl)

Tell me, have you ever had a gentleman?
If not, then girl you deserve a gentleman
Did you ever didn’t like a gentleman?
Not before I entered like a gentleman

Tell me, have you ever had a gentleman?
If not, then girl you deserve a gentleman
Did you ever didn’t like a gentleman?
Not before I entered like a gentleman

Take what you want, don’t be scared
Girl, you know I’ve been here before
You can ignore all the signs that you feel
When you’re touching and kissing my neck
Girl, you know what you want
And I’m here to give into
Take what you want, don’t be scared
Girl, you know I’ve been here before
You can ignore all the signs that you feel
When you’re touching and kissing my neck
Girl, you know what you want
And I’m here to give into

Tell me, have you ever had a gentleman?
If not, then girl you deserve a gentleman
Did you ever didn’t like a gentleman?
Not before I entered like a gentleman

Tell me, have you ever had a gentleman?
If not, then girl you deserve a gentleman
Did you ever didn’t like a gentleman?
Not before I entered, I entered

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 85/100

Gallant – Gentleman – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-30T17:23:06+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento