J. Cole – ATM – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

j cole cd2018Si intitola “KOD”, il quinto album del rapper 33enne statunitense J Cole. Il jazz/rap dell’artista si contamina (il giusto) con il suono trap del momento e ne vengono fuori altri capolavori come il singolo “ATM”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Life can cause you much pain
There are…
Life can cause you
Life can…
There are…
There are many ways to deal with this pain
Choose wisely

Will I fall? Will I fly?
Heal my storm
Fulfill my high
Cross my heart (Count, count count, count it)
And hope to die (Count, count count, count it)
With my shine (Count, count, count, count it)
I’ll give full stride

Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it

I know that it’s difficult
I’m stackin’ the paper it’s sorta habitual
I blow the residual
And fuckin’ yo bitch like its part of my ritual
Pardon the visual
But money, it give me a hard-on it’s typical
I want it in physical
A million dollars, I count up in intervals
Without it I’m miserable
Don’t wanna fall off so I’m all in my bag
Thankin’ God like it’s biblical
I know it’s gon’ solve every problem I have
I balled on them principles
Remember the teachers was all on my ass
Now the thought of them pitiful
And all of a sudden I’m so good at math

Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Can’t take it when you die, but you can’t live without it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Can’t take it when you die, but you can’t live without it

Big bills, big pills
I fell in love with big wheels and quick thrills
My niggas running tip drills, can’t sit still
Don’t give a fuck it it kills, it mix well
I’m only counting
Big bills, big pills
I fell in love with big wheels and quick thrills
My niggas running tip drills, can’t sit still
Don’t give a fuck it it kills, it mix well
I’m only counting…

Uno, dos, tres, quatro

Proceed with caution
I heard if you chase it only results in
A hole in your heart
Fuck it, I take the whole cake and I won’t leave a portion
It’s only an organ
Thank God mama couldn’t afford the abortion
The loneliest orphan
I flipped mama’s fortune and grown me a fortune
My Rollie is scorchin’
Them niggas that hated is slowly endorsin’
Now Cole, he important
My niggas beside me like Tommy and Martin
We ball in your court and
Escape with your bitch like we turning your heart in
She don’t need no garments
She horny from all the money we countin’

Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Can’t take it when you die, but you can’t live without it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Count it up, count it up, count it up, count it
Can’t take it when you die, but you can’t live without it
Uno dos tres

Will I fall? Will I fly?
Heal my storm
Fulfill my high
Cross my heart
And hope to die
With my slice of Devil’s pie

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

 

J. Cole – ATM – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-01T14:11:51+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento