BLVK JVCK feat. Jessie Reyez – Love Me Still – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

blvk jvck love me stillIl duo EDM statunitense dei BLVK JVCK, in attività dal 2017, non si piega alle logiche commerciali del momento e ci regala un singolo alt-electro piuttosto raffinato, “Love Me Still” con la voce di Jessie Reyez.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Your friends say you love me still
Single as a dollar bill
You say I’m the one you want
Cause I got that good and keep it trill

When I talk about it
Don’t talk about it
You’re lying
You wanna tell me stories
Wanna sell me on it
Don’t try it
Don’t pull me down with these games
I’d rather be flying
I’m fed up with you babe, so fed up with you babe

Tell me who you are
(Show me pieces of your heart)
Tell me who you are
(Tell me secrets in the dark)
Show me who you are
(Show me pieces of your heart)
Tell me who you are
(Tell me secrets in the dark)

(Love me still, yeah you love me still
Love me still, yeah you love me still)

Why you scared to let me feel?
Send you up without a pill
You say i might be the one
You been looking for love
I been here

When I talk about it
Don’t talk about it
You’re lying
You wanna tell me stories
Wanna sell me on it
Don’t try it
Don’t pull me down with these games
I’d rather be flying
I’m fed up with you babe, so fed up with you babe

Tell me who you are
(Show me pieces of your heart)
Tell me who you are
(Tell me secrets in the dark)
Show me who you are
(Show me pieces of your heart)
Tell me who you are
(Tell me secrets in the dark)

(Love me still, yeah you love me still
Love me still, yeah you love me still)

(Show me pieces of your heart
Tell me secrets in the dark
Show me pieces of your heart
Tell me secrets in the dark)

(Love me still, yeah you love me still
Love me still, yeah you love me still)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

BLVK JVCK feat. Jessie Reyez – Love Me Still – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-05T14:27:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento