Roshelle – Drink – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

roshelle drinkSi intitola “Drink”, il nuovo singolo di Roshelle (X Factor 2016) che ammorbidisce il sound verso l’electro-funky ma sempre con una certa qualità e vendibilità internazionale.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
You have my heart
You have my love
But you let me down
Down, down, down
I lost my mind
Too many times
Should say goodbye bye

[Bridge 1]
Would you ever be that something more
‘Cause I know what I promised
Don’t you say “fuck what I did”
You better be that something more
‘Cause i need you now, boy

[Hook]
Tell me what you wanna drink
If you really wanna be my king
And I need a really precious thing
‘Cause I really wanna be your queen

[Verse 2]
The way you walk
The way you talk
I can’t get over you
Call me a fool
But cross the line
Baby, baby, one more time
You better take a sip
From my lips

[Bridge 2]
I’m trying to forget you
But it’s stronger than I might be
Love with you has always been so good
‘Cause ain’t nobody loves me like you love me
I was blind
Let’s make it right

[Hook]
Tell me what you wanna drink
If you really wanna be my king
And I need a really precious thing
‘Cause i really wanna be your queen
Tell me what you wanna drink (what you wanna drink)
If you really wanna be my king
And I need a really precious thing
‘Cause i really wanna be your queen
(Shine like a queen, queen, like a queen, queen)

[Bridge 1]
Would you ever be that something more
‘Cause I know what I promised
Don’t you say “fuck what I did”
You better be that something more
‘Cause i need you now, boy

[Hook]
Tell me what you wanna drink
If you really wanna be my king
And I need a really precious thing
‘Cause I really wanna be your queen
Tell me what you wanna drink (what you wanna drink)
If you really wanna be my king
And I need a really precious thing
‘Cause i really wanna be your queen
(Shine like a queen, queen, like a queen, queen)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 66/100

 

 

Roshelle – Drink – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-06T13:34:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento