Charlotte Cardin – California – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

CHARLOTTE CARDIN CALIFORNIALa cantautrice 23enne canadese Charlotte Cardin ha pubblicato 2 EP nel 2016 e ’17 e si appresta a rilasciare il debut album. Intanto ascoltiamo “California”, traccia davvero raffinata e non potrebbe essere altrimenti, già solo per il suo timbro vocale.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Miss you every day and LA makes me cry
An ocean made its way from your coast to my eyes
You’ve been hired by them on a brighter side and
Miss you every day, LA got me so sad
I wanna kiss your face, tonight it drives me mad
I was separating us, it’s never ending ‘cause

Dancing in a light
But you’re standing
Oh, you’re standing
And it burns out when you’re high
But you’re standing where I’m not
Oh, where I’m not
In California
In California
In California
In California

I miss your skin and your sun in my eyes
When we pole dancing in bed at night
I can’t resist you, no, I miss you
I can’t resist you
When I see your dark gaze on the shore
No, I can’t work any more
‘Cause I got a feeling that we’re breathing
Together and even

Dancing in a light
But you’re standing
Oh, you’re standing
And it burns out when you’re high
But you’re standing where I’m not
Oh, where I’m not
In California
In California
In California
In California

You feel me melting in your hands
My body you held it on the sand
Last night, last night
I’m hot and I’m cold and I’m dry and I’m bleeding
Holding my thoughts and my cries and I’m needing
My, my guy

We’re dancing in a light
But you’re standing
Oh, you’re standing
It burns out when you’re high
But you’re standing where I’m not
Where I’m not
In California
In California
In California
In California

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Charlotte Cardin – California – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-08T17:18:09+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento