Jamie Isaac – Wings – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jamie isaac cd2018Uscirà a giugno “(4:30) Idler”, il secondo album del cantante/producer londinese Tom Cully in arte Jamie Isaac, classe ’94. Electro-jazz con una voce soul, sono shakerati in maniera esemplare nell’attuale singolo “Wings”.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

She leans and slow pulls the meat off the bones and it never tasted so sweet before
But she never tried the wings that fried outside
And her mind once slow, that’s like she knows and my head can’t take it like this no more
And her mother tried to win so eye’s like mine

You know, my bones cradle domes too slow for sure
But it grows far below
Shallow groans have grown my throne

She leaned in time, as fast as she liked
And her feet weren’t moving like this before
I guess her mother must have changed her mind, in time

You know, my bones cradle domes too slow for sure
But it grows far below
Shallow groans have grown my throne

For so long I wouldn’t wait
But place me lately, for so good I wouldn’t save me
Run me lately
I’m craving the concrete lately
I’ve grown my throne

You know, my bones cradle domes too slow for sure
But it grows far below
Shallow groans have grown my thrown
My throne, my throne
Outgrown my throne
Save me, run me baby
I’m craving the concrete lately
Outgrown my throne
Save me, run me baby
I’m craving the concrete lately
Outgrown my throne

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

Jamie Isaac – Wings – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-09T17:33:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento