Parcels – Tieduprightnow – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

PARCELS TIEDUPRIGHTNOW“Tieduprightnow” è il nuovo singolo dei Parcels, la formazione australiana che prosegue sulla strada della disco-soul già tracciata dai loro prestigiosi producer ovvero i Daft Punk.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

As I look out you’re warning me
Your thoughts devour my point of view
(Give you up now)
It’s true I cower when I will speak
So let’s get round to why….

I will be the first in line to open up
So I don’t mind to give you up

So let’s get round to why
The one I need is tied up right now
So let’s just wait a while
The one I need is tied up right now
So let’s not draw the line
Cause I can’t make my mind up right now
So let’s just wait a while
The one I need is tied up right

I will be the first in line to open up so I don’t mind
I will be the first in line to open up
So I don’t mind to give you up

So let’s get round to why
The one I need is tied up right now
So let’s just wait a while
The one I need is tied up right now
So let’s not draw the line
Cause I can’t make my mind up right now

So let’s just wait a while
The one I need is tied up right

Its unintended but all in vein
It’s what I found on my side
You knew I’d pass through it’s all the same
So let’s get down to why…

The one I need is tied up right now
So let’s get round to why
The one I need is tied up, right

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Parcels – Tieduprightnow – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-09T17:32:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento