Frenship – Mi Amore – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

frenship mi amore“Mi Amore” è il nuovo singolo dei Frenship, il duo electro-pop di Los Angeles che qui prende le distanze (musicalmente) dalla hit “Capsize” di 2 anni fa, con piacevoli sonorità synth-rock.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Lock me up, take my pride away
Shake my hand, pour the chardonnay

To the left of July, I finally caved to the careless
Got a bad idea for two, but rolled the dice
(Rolled the dice)
You got me running, pinching pennies, like I’m a fool
(Just a getaway, long shot getaway)
You got me running, trying to sell me Hollywood
(Just a getaway, long shot getaway)

So can you please help me man
I didn’t think that they would tie my hands, there’s a
High price to pay for fame
Put the shame on you for your hollow ways

Been nice to know ya
But don’t come between
Mi amore
It’s killin’ me
Been nice to know ya
But don’t come between
Mi amore
She’s the best of me

As I walk alone oh I hope I get justice
I carry one-dollar bills like it’s a choice
You got me running, pinching pennies, like I’m a fool
(Just a getaway, long shot getaway)
You got me running, running all over Hollywood
(Just a getaway, long shot getaway)

So can you please help me man
I didn’t think that they would tie my hands, there’s a
High price to pay for fame
Put the shame on you for your hollow ways

Been nice to know ya
But don’t come between
Mi amore
It’s killin’ me
Been nice to know ya
But don’t come between
Mi amore
She’s the best of me

Can’t put up a fight
Til I’m away from you
Can’t put up a fight
Til I’m away from you
(Away from you)
(Away from you)

Lock me up, take my pride away
Shake my hand, pour the chardonnay
[x3]

Been nice to know ya
But don’t come between
Mi amore
It’s killin’ me
Been nice to know ya
But don’t come between
Mi amore
She’s the best of me

Can’t put up a fight
Til I’m away from you
Can’t put up a fight
Til I’m away from you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Frenship – Mi Amore – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-15T01:42:26+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento