Hayden James, Boy Matthews – Just Friends – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hayden james just friendsIl cantautore e producer australiano Hayden James (ndr la hit del 2014 “Something About You”) ha da poco rilasciato il nuovo singolo style-house “Just Friends” insieme a un’altra voce a lui affine ovvero il britannico Boy Matthews.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

When it’s late at night
Do you recall that night?
‘Cause I think about it sometimes
I’m just lying, it’s all the time, babe

I found out the way to your heart
And found myself completely lost
Whatever, it doesn’t matter, we fine
I don’t need to label how we good time
And we don’t need to tell nobody we ride
‘Cause fuck it, we’re young, it’s just fun

It started off just a touch innocent
Like friends, like friends, yeah
Wake up here, tired, horizontal
We just friends, just friends
Maybe one drink, nothing too far gone (too far)
Is it the stars saying fall in love, no
We don’t say much as we lay here
We just friends, just friends

When you say my name
So casual touch, my hand
I stop and play it cool
Like I’m not into you
But I’m just lying
You drive me wild and say

I found out the way to your heart
And found myself completely lost
Whatever, it doesn’t matter, we fine
I don’t need to label how we good time
And we don’t need to tell nobody we ride
‘Cause fuck it, we’re young, it’s just fun

It started off just a touch innocent
Like friends, like friends, yeah
Wake up here, tired, horizontal
We just friends, just friends
Maybe one drink, nothing too far gone (too far)
Is it the stars saying fall in love, no
We don’t say much as we lay here
We just friends, just friends

I found out the way to your heart
And found myself completely lost
Whatever, it doesn’t matter, we fine
I don’t need to label how we good time
And we don’t need to tell nobody we ride
‘Cause fuck it, we’re young, it’s just fun

It started off just a touch innocent
Like friends, like friends, yeah
Wake up here, tired, horizontal
We just friends, just friends
Maybe one drink, nothing too far gone (too far)
Is it the stars saying fall in love, no
We don’t say much as we lay here
We just friends, just friends

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Hayden James, Boy Matthews – Just Friends – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-19T14:55:40+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento