Ella Mai – Boo’d Up – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ELLA MAI EP2017A 1 anno dall’uscita del suo terzo EP “Ready”, è pronta a esplodere nelle classifiche una delle tracce in esso contenute ovvero “Boo’d Up”, già ai margini della USA top10. La cantante soul/R&B 23enne londinese Ella Mai, può contare su una etichetta discografica molto “influente” ma le doti artistiche sembrano quelle giuste.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Feelings, so deep in my feelings
Notice they ain’t really like me
Can’t control my anxiety
Feeling, like I’m touching the ceiling
When I’m with you I can’t breathe
Boy you do something to me

Ooh, don’t ever get over you until I find something new
That get me high like you do
Ooh, don’t ever get over you until I find something new
That get me high like you do

Listen my to heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, boo’d up
Hear my heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum it just won’t stop, it go
Badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, boo’d up
Hear my heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, it just won’t stop, it go

How many ways can I say that I need you baby, it’s true
I think I might die without you
Feeling all over my body
You know how I like it
Ain’t gotta tell you what to do

Ooh, don’t ever get over you until I find something new
That get me high like you do
Ooh, don’t ever get over you until I find something new
That get me high like you do

Listen my to heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, boo’d up
Hear my heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum it just won’t stop, it go
Badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, boo’d up
Hear my heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, it just won’t stop, it go

Head over heels in love
Riding funny, I ain’t gotta look no more baby, hah
I wanna build this love
And everything you want, you ain’t gotta ask for
You got me boo’d up, boo’d up
Boo’d up, boo’d up
Told you from the jump I’m the one that you took
Got me boo’d up, boo’d up
Boo’d up, boo’d up
Grab me by the waist baby, pull me closer

Ooh, don’t ever get over you until I find something new
That get me high like you do
Ooh, don’t ever get over you until I find something new
That get me high like you do

Listen my to heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, boo’d up
Hear my heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum it just won’t stop, it go
Badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, boo’d up
Hear my heart go badum, boo’d up
Biddy-da-dum, it just won’t stop, it go

This is such a crazy feeling though
I don’t want to get too attached, but I feel like I already am
My mind’s telling me one thing, but
I guess I should listen to my heart
Right?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Ella Mai – Boo’d Up – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-22T17:10:39+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento