Yellow Days – The Way Things Change – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

yellow days the thingsIl poco più che 18enne George Van De Broek, in arte Yellow Days, potrebbe essere una delle rivelazioni del 2018. Intanto ci delizia con singoli come “The Way Things Change”, soul/indie per palati fini dal cantautore e producer londinese.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I can’t hear any words that’s say
I swear I must’ve lost a friend
(Well) My friends think my soul is dead
(Thanks man) But I’m just trapped in my own head
(Huh!)

And I cry and you cry ‘cause we don’t like
The way things change and I hold it down
But I ain’t the same
You keep going, you keep going
You have to keep going, you keep going
Well, you keep going, you keep going, yeah
You keep going, you have to keep going
Babe you have to keep going

There is nothing that I can do
Just waiting for something new
And the time it swells
Before you even know
It’s gone, yeah, yeah
(Huh!)

And I cry and you cry ‘cause we don’t like
The way things change and I hold it down
But I ain’t the same
You keep going, you keep going
You have to keep going, you keep going
Well, you keep going, you keep going, yeah
You keep going, you have to keep going
Babe you have to keep going
Babe you have to keep going

And I cry and you cry ‘cause we don’t like
The way things change and I hold it down
But I ain’t the same
You keep going, you keep going
You have to keep going, you keep going
Well, you keep going, you keep going, yeah
You keep going, you have to keep going
Babe you have to keep going

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

Yellow Days – The Way Things Change – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-28T20:39:05+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento