Jungle – House In LA – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

JUNGLE FOTODopo l’acclamato debut album del 2014, il collettivo soul londinese dei Jungle riparte da un doppio singolo. Ho scelto la più ispirata “House In LA” che li porta verso il trip-hop rispetto all’altra traccia (“Happy Man”) che non ci offre deviazioni dalla formula nu-disco già adottata.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Intro]
House in L. A
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now
House in L. A
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now

[Verse 1]
House in L. A
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now
Ask me to stay
But you won’t say it like that
House in L. A
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now
House in L. A
Truly you care if I’m getting on that plane
So ask me to stay
Oh God, in the hope that you can heal my pain

[Chorus]
I feel alive in the sunlight
All my fears are only real life
Yeah, I feel alive in the sunlight now
Two whole years on the rewrite
Tell my friends I’m gonna be right there

[Verse 2]
House in L. A
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now
Ask me to stay
But you won’t say it like that
Cut through the haze
Lost in a camera and the whole night changed
Lost in L. A
But you won’t care about that
Eyes full of rain
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now
I should’ve stayed
Woke up in the hope that it could be all right

[Chorus]
I feel alive in the sunlight
All my fears are only real life
Yeah, I feel alive in the sunlight now
Two whole years on the rewrite
Tell my friends I’m gonna be right there

[Verse 3]
House in L. A
You be the sunshine and it’s all right now
Ask me to stay
But you won’t say it like that
Ride down Sunset Boulevard
Try to find out who you are
Ride down Sunset Boulevard
Try to find out who you are

[Outro]

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 79/100

 

Jungle – House In LA – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-30T20:06:31+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento