Gorillaz feat. George Benson – Humility – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

GORILLAZ CD2018Uscirà a fine giugno “The Now Now”, il nuovo dei Gorillaz ad appena un anno dal precedente e con una netta diminuzione di feat dopo la sbornia di “Humanz”. Ascoltiamo “Humility”, sfizioso electro-reggae con il chitarrista cult statunitense George Benson.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Calling the world from isolation
’cause right now, that’s the ball where we’re betrayed
And if you’re coming back to find me
You’d better have good aim
Shoot, it true
I need you in the picture, that’s why I’m calling you

I’m alone between the left hand
Reset myself and get back on track
I don’t want this isolation
See the state I’m in now?

Caught in the hard to win the raffle
’cause right now that’s the ball where we be chained
Shoot, it true
I want you in the picture, that’s why I’m calling you

I’m alone between the left hand
Reset myself and get back on track
I don’t want this isolation
See the state I’m in now?

If I’d be needed when I know that it’s broken
Do I put it back?
Or do I head out onto the lonesome track and let you go?

I’m alone between the left hand
I dont want this isolation
See the state I’m in now?

If I’d be needed when I know that it’s broken
Do I put it back?
Or do I head out onto the lonesome track and let you go?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Gorillaz feat. George Benson – Humility – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-06T17:14:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento