Rae Sremmurd, Juicy J – Powerglide – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rae sremmurd cd2018Nel triplo album dei Rae Sremmurd “Sr3mm”, c’è posto anche per l’hip hop d’assalto del singolo “Powerglide” insieme a Juicy J, già vicino alla USA top20.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Swae Lee & Juicy J:]
Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
Mike WiLL Made-It
Yeah, Yeah Yeaah
Mally Mall
Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh
Ear Drummers
Yeah, hoe

[Swae Lee:]
What’s in ya’ mug? Toasted up, no I ain’t hostin’
Kush all in my lap because these hoes don’t want to roll it
I was sliding in the lamb’ with the powerglide (oh)
Slime green paint, peanut butter inside (oh)
She wanna fuck, speak up
Comin’ out her clothes (oh)
I’m in wonderland when she comin’ down the poll (whoa)
And I don’t care if she take all of mine (oh)
Like it ain’t shit but a dollar sign

Diamonds unthawed, comin’ in froze (froze)
Got too many girls to let one of them go (oh)
When I make a purchase, I can’t wait to showboat (oh)
If she bad, I put a pinky ring on, snow globe
I’ma have that pussy on lock like Hulk Hogan (yeah)
She was going up and down the pole like yo-yo (down)
You can say I’m greedy ‘cause I always want more (more)
I don’t fuck with holmes ‘cause they with some slow-pokes (lame)
Oh, money on monsoon, baby girl full moon (ay)
Give these niggas with some money some room
She don’t she stop, pedigrees, now they clueless
Oh, big balling like Mutombo, yeah
Much cooler than the cool kids, woah
Can you believe every night we do this? (yeah)

[Swae Lee:]
What’s in ya’ mug? Toasted up, no I ain’t hostin’
Kush all in my lap because these hoes don’t want to roll it
I was sliding in the lamb’ with the powerglide (oh)
Slime green paint, peanut butter inside (oh)
She wanna fuck, speak up
Coming out her clothes (oh)
I’m in wonderland when she comin’ down the poll (whoa)
And I don’t care if she take all of mine (oh)
Like it ain’t shit but a dollar sign

Hold up, Imma’ go and spend that money soon (hold up)
I don’t care if she had a man, so? (man)
Pedicure gang get your fingernails did
With no shame flips that ass like heads or tails (tails)
And she finer than a motherlover (lover)
Can I hit that ass like a bullseye? (hit)
She gon’ suck like a bloodsucker (woo)
My feet higher than a motherfucker
Oh, I hear you like fast cash (fast cash)
Oh, You know I got the hots for you (I’ve got the hots)
I’m being reckless, so I cash in
She said, “I only wanna dance for you”
We have no mercy for you, no (no)
Me and my niggas closer than in-laws (than in-laws)
Fuck an interview she know the answer (answer)
Prototype cars not a Jaguar, aaah!

What’s in ya’ mug? Toasted up, no I ain’t hostin’
Kush all in my lap because these hoes don’t want to roll it
I was sliding in the lamb’ with the powerglide (oh)
Slime green paint, peanut butter inside (oh)
She wanna fuck, speak up
Coming out her clothes (oh)
I’m in wonderland when she comin’ down the poll (whoa)
And I don’t care if she take all of mine (oh)
Like it ain’t shit but a dollar sign

[Slim Jxmmi:]
Duck sauce on my feet, hoe, pass around the pre-rolls
Rollie on my chain, Flava Flav with the Steez, hoe
Kush residue on my jeans, I blow hella dope
And them classic Reeboks, whiter than snow
And a nigga be dressin’, walkin’ ‘round, Gucci steppin’
Unintentional flexin’, tryna send out a message
Money walk with the extra, shake that ass wit’ ya bestie
Seein’ stars in the rental, got your broad in the rental?
20K in AOD and it’s just me and my kinfolk?
Tryna send a girl to college, I ain’t coppin’ no free show
Say her birthday late July, yeah, that means she a Leo?
Might just leave with me tonight, but that don’t mean she a freak hoe
Fuck with dancers and models, shout out them girls who get dollars
Shawty came from the bottom, yeah, shout out Keisha Bottoms
Couple cases of Rosé, came out to me with the sparkles
I pour up for all the girls, but I’ma drink out the bottles

[Swae Lee:]
What’s in ya’ mug? Toasted up, no I ain’t hostin’
Kush all in my lap because these hoes don’t want to roll it
I was sliding in the lamb’ with the powerglide (oh)
Slime green paint, peanut butter inside (oh)
She wanna fuck, speak up
Coming out her clothes (oh)
I’m in wonderland when she comin’ down the poll (whoa)
And I don’t care if she take all of mine (oh)
Like it ain’t shit but a dollar sign

[Juicy J:]
She got that million dollar pussy, but I get it for the free
She like to do a lot of snow, I told that bitch to come and ski
Shawty bad, she can get it, she can swallow, she can spit it
Bring her friend, if she with it, on the pole, y’all can split it
In the bed or the Lamb’
Got your bitch suckin’ dick on the ‘Gram
V12 helped me get up out the jam, trunk full of slam
R.I.P. Lil Peep, I gotta slow down on them Xans (hey)
Just had a ménage (hey), back seat of my Benz (hey)
Put that shit on camera (hey), she squirted on the lens (hey)
Then she told me put it on her chinny chin-chin (hey)
Pocket full of nothin’ but them Benjy Franklins
With the gang posted up (up), puttin’ numbers up (up)
Bitch, want me that check first, I don’t wanna fuck (yeah)
They say it’s cuffin’ season, baby, you ain’t good enough (nope)
She want a real nigga, dog, you ain’t hood enough

[Swae Lee:]
What’s in ya’ mug? Toasted up, no I ain’t hostin’
Kush all in my lap because these hoes don’t want to roll it
I was sliding in the lamb’ with the powerglide (oh)
Slime green paint, peanut butter inside (oh)
She wanna fuck, speak up
Coming out her clothes (oh)
I’m in wonderland when she comin’ down the poll (whoa)
And I don’t care if she take all of mine (oh)
Like it ain’t shit but a dollar sign

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Rae Sremmurd, Juicy J – Powerglide – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-06T17:13:36+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento