Diplo feat. MO – Stay Open – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

diplo stay openNon si contano più i singoli congiunti della cantante danese MO con il producer Diplo. “Stay Open” è la nuova che non aggiunge molto al repertorio dancehall dei due, se non una leggera sfumatura brasileira.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Even in the darkest hour
You don’t have to search so hard
You’re the one that holds the power
Now’s the time to play your part
If you could see your true colors, you wouldn’t have to try so hard
Hiding under all these covers, we all work the way we are

It’s the same with me and you and everybody
Hold on tight our breath while waiting for the party
So many doors, so many closed to us
Oh, baby, my heart’s open
You know that I stay open
Pass down the line, standing outside the club
Oh, baby, my heart’s open
You know that I stay open for you

Baby, I can read the stars
And I see how they shine for you
Don’t give yourself up in the darkness
So many better things to do
Wish you could see your true colors
Don’t be afraid to play your cards
The skies over you should follow
We all work the way we are

It’s the same with me and you and everybody
Hold on tight our breath while waiting for the party
So many doors, so many closed to us
Oh, baby, my heart’s open
You know that I stay open
Pass down the line, standing outside the club
Oh, baby, my heart’s open
You know that I stay open for you

You know, you know
Oh, you know, you know
Open for you

It’s the same with me and you and everybody
Hold on tight our breath while waiting for the party
It’s the same with me and you and everybody
Hold on tight our breath while waiting for the party

So many doors, so many closed to us
Oh, baby, my heart’s open
You know that I stay open
Pass down the line, standing outside the club
Oh, baby, my heart’s open
You know that I stay open for you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

Diplo feat. MO – Stay Open – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-09T14:32:48+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento